Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

My 30-Day Super Mario Challenge!


A gift for the holidays! I’m going to consecutively play through each and every Mario game, including games like Wario Land and Yoshi, and on Christmas, I’ll make the list of my all-time favorites (and least favorites)! You’ll be kept updated on my status on them, but for those that I can *cough cough*, you’ll get to watch the footage!

(Sorry, no RPGs, they take way too long!)

Grouped in 5 day intervals (starting on the 29th):

1-5:
DK
DK Jr
DK 3
Mario Bros.
Wrecking Crew
Super Mario Bros
SMB2
SMB USA
Super Mario Land
SMB3

Days 6-10
Super Mario World
Super Mario Land 2
Wario Land
SMK
SMW2

Days 11-15
SM64
Wario Land II
MK64
Yoshi’s Story
Mario Golf
Mario Tennis
SMBDX

Days 16-20
Wario Land III
Mario Kart: SC
Luigi’s Mansion
Wario Land IV
Super Mario Sunshine
Wario World
Mario Vs. DK
Mario Kart: DD!
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour
Mario Power Tennis

Days 21-25
MKDS
New SMB
Super Mario Galaxy
MKWii
Wario Land: Shake It!
New SMB Wii

Of course, many of these I have never played or played much of at all, so if anyone has any suggestions on how to evenly disperse these titles and actually play them all succesfully in 30 days while making my Christmas Special Movie, I’d be glad to know =P

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My 30-Day Super Mario Challenge!

  1. Maxi Mc Maxerson on said:

    Emulators and lots of money.

  2. Amatatomba on said:

    Sounds sweet. You should review all the games (or at least the favorites) for NC too.

Leave a Reply

