Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

About me: Cancelled projects vol.1


In my 5 years of being on the internet as a non-lurker, I’ve participated in hundreds of different things. But I’ve also been very secretive with the stuff I do behind the scenes. Literally 4 or 5 dozen projects that I’ve made have haven’t even surfaced. So to tell more about myself, I’m making a series of articles… About myself. Granted, I’m very critical of myself and that will probably bias everything, but at least it’s something =P
Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

