Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

What I’m doing this summer


Okay, so this summer is going to be pretty busy for me. Because of the tornadoes that ripped through the southeast in late April, my school (which was hit) won’t open until the day after labor day, which means I might finally be able to complete all of my tasks!

-I have to do Spanish class online and Drivers’ Ed… ugh @_@
-I have a Homestuck Fanfiction called “Slumber”. It is going to be pretty sweet, and it involves lots of epic God Tier duels.
-I am making a PG-Version of Homestuck so that the 10-13 audience can enjoy that masterpiece
-I’m writing a really silly short story called “Walking Pneumonia”
-I’m going to be covering E3, mostly on the Nintendo Project Cafe page (http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Nintendo-Project-Cafe/215373875139485)
-The movies that I am going to the premire for:
Harry Potter 7 Part 2
Green Lantern
X-Men First Class
DEFINITELY Captain America!
-I’m going to be volunteering to help the tornado victims, especially in Apison, TN, the worst area in the area (The midwest tornadoes were worse though 😦 )
-I’m going to read Marvel comics up to the Heroic Age so can actually read through Fear Itself as it comes out
-I’m starting a MSPaint Fan Adventure called Superstuck, starring the DC and Marvel heroes. It will be hilarious πŸ˜›

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

