Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

My favorite video games ever


I made this a while ago so I thought I’d post it and update it a little.

Games:
1. Paper Mario 2
2. Brawl
3. Pikmin 2
4. Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn
5. Fire Emblem (7, also Rekka No Ken)
6. Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
7. Banjo Tooie
8. Paper Mario
9. Pokemon (Soul)Silver
10. Sonic Adventure 2 Battle
11. Mass Effect 2
12. Pokemon Black
13. Super Mario Galaxy 2
14. Super Mario Galaxy
15. Earthbound
16. Pikmin (New Play Control!)
17. Battlefield Bad Company 2
18. Mass Effect
19. Pokemon Pearl
20. Super Smash Brothers

Also: Pokemon (Fire) Red, Advance Wars: Dual Strike, Street Fighter IV, Radiant Historia Halo 3, Borderlands. Spots can vary 1-2 places up or down at times, depending on my current interest, though Brawl, Paper Mario 2, and Pikmin 2 will always be in the top 3 or 4 πŸ˜›

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My favorite video games ever

  1. Great info. Lucky me I discovered your site by
    accident (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

Leave a Reply

