Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

Some of My Facebook Statuses


I post some very odd things on Facebook….

Examples of some of my statuses:

-Nerdy thoughts: What would a mash-up between Rush’s “Tom Sawyer” and the Halo Main Theme sound like?

>Freezing cold and the heat doesn’t work
>eats icecream

-Everyday I’m stumblin~

-That awkward moment when it’s so cold you wear a hoodie as a shirt.

you know sometimes i type in all lowercase and i only punctuate with periods. its not even out of laziness. why do i even do it.

Do Greek people say “It’s all Greek to me” instead of “I understand”?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

