Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

Untold Tales of Thedude3445- Fall 2011 Part Three


I ran for class president in early October.

I made some campaign images that I wanted to print and hang on walls and crap.


I got in third place. Out of three.

Not because these sucked though; it was because I didn’t have time to print these. The election was one day sooner than I had realized. I still got the secretary position though. Good enough for me…. This year.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Untold Tales of Thedude3445- Fall 2011 Part Three

  1. You’ll win next year bro, I’m gonna be your campaign manager, do absolutely nothing, and then take all the credit. For the team.

Leave a Reply

