Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

#justmarried


I totally had a legitimate and not at all fake wedding in late November. Since then, I have kept up with this recent marriage via Twitter, and my wife has posted on my Facebook several times.

These are some of the statuses she has posted:
-I need a new BFF! Any takers??

-Well…today went better than expected. But I really miss my Beiber Cd. Luckily Ryland [our math teacher] played some today so I still got to hear it! Yay!! But… I still missed my Mickey mouse this morning and that my friend is irreplaceable. 😦

-Listening to some Taylor Swift and eating chocolate ice cream. πŸ˜‰ …heals the soul.

-I am woman. Hear me roar!!!

I wonder if anybody thinks I posted these myself? …Probably everyone.

I tweeted a lot about it with the hashtag #justmarried but I am too lazy to go and look it up.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

