Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

More Quirky Facebook and Twitter Things of Mine


Some of these are so lame.

-After all these years, I just now realized that all of Dr. Crygor’s microgames in Warioware have claymation/motion capture sprites.

-I got into Pink Floyd today solely because my controller’s batteries died while I was listening to them for the first time on Zune.

-I thought backwards flying dragons would be funny but it is also impossible to hit them 😦 #onlyinskyrim

-My parents were really mad that I was up at 4 AM playing Skyrim…. but then I woke up and realized I had gone to sleep at 7 PM.

-Dark Void: a guy in 1938 crashes in the bermuda triangle, meets aztecs, then gets a jetpack and fights alien robots in a different universe.

-Nikola Tesla: 1856-1938. Was killed from a stabbing by a fascist alien robot posing as him. #darkvoid

-One of the best food combos: Spaghetti-Os and Ramen Noodles

Remember to follow me on Twitter at @Thedude3445 and friend me on Facebook, at http://facebook.com/thedude3445 (even though I barely use it nowadays and I only accept people I know anyway)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

