Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

May 29: Short Story Writing Adventure Marathon!


Mark your calendars. I am doing a challenge on Tuesday, May 29. I will be writing as many short stories as I possibly can withing a 24-hour period. I will not sleep on this day.

The rules are that every short story must be generated either from this or the TVTropes . I alreaady tested it and picked 5 different stories that I will write, but if I am able to finish all of them within this time period, I will do even more.

I will not be trying for creativity, experimentation, or quality. Quantity is the word for this Writing Adventure. I would try and like set up a charity marathon thing but meh. I will do that if I do another one.

Wish me luck! If you want to do it too, hit me up and we can collab or something for one story. I encourage all writers to do this. It probably improves your writing skills. Probably.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

