Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

Games I Played in a Really Short Amount of Time


For about 3 days in July, I played as many games, mainly on Xbox, that I possibly could, most of them for at least a few hours. It was really crazy, and even bigger than the previous Recent Games list I made also in July. I… forgot to post it though.

If you would like me to review any of these titles, just send a comment this way. I will see it.

Civilization Revolution (I played that more than anything in July, by far)
Megaman 10
Fez
DLC Quest
Total Miner: Forge
Baby Maker Xtreme
Castlevania: Harmony of Despair
Aegis Wing
Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
Game Type
Sonic 3*
Comix Zone*
Bonanza Bros*
Gotham City Impostors
[S] Dave: Accelerate
Street Fighter 3 Online
The Walking Dead: Episode 1
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3
Civilization V
Mercury Hg (for 360)
Ms. Splosion Man
Raskulls
Battlefield 3
World of Keflings (demo)
Magic the Gathering: Duel of the Planeswalkers 2013 (demo)
Darwina+ (demo)
NBA Jam: On Fire Edition (demo)
Batman: Arkham Asylum

*Part of Ultimate Genesis Collection

it was a crazy 3 days.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

