Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

I made a poorly-drawn bee


image

Thing about time is that you never seem to have it when you need it, but when you have a lot of it you can never find anything useful to do. Like drawing this picture of a bee. Most nights I would have homework to do, and I would need to study or play my horn. Today, instead of catching up on my to-do list of writing, I decided to draw this bee. I regret it now, but regretting something just takes up even more time that I don’t have now that it’s time for me to go to sleep. See how this works? “Gotta make you understand.” -Rick Astley, famous song-scribe (Kudos to the actual poorly drawn bees guy at http://poorlydrawnbees.com/)

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “I made a poorly-drawn bee

  1. Ha ha, this is awesome! πŸ˜€

    • thedude3445 on said:

      I don’t know what overcame me to make this. I got in bed to go to sleep, and then suddenly I got my phone out and downloaded a crappy painting app just to make this. I feel proud.

  2. Also, thanks in advance for the linkage. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

