Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

No Christmas Crossover Adventure (yet)


I had a long discussion with Ktalaki last night about the Christmas Crossover Adventure. The story is still on, but he would prefer I wait to post it anywhere online until he revises RRUS, one of the main stories that this is framed around. And I myself should probably finish more of the stories that I am crossing over, considering only about half of the characters in the story actually appear on stories in the Backblog. So, even though I have already written much of the Christmas Crossover Adventure already, I have made the decision to hold it off, presumably until next Christmas.

 

Instead of CCA, I will publish something completely different, though also a Christmas special. Stay tuned.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

