Backblog

The Evolution Revolution

Shutting down the Backblog


As you may have noticed, I have made close to zero posts on this blog this year. My interest in blogging has severely dwindled in the past year or two and rather than leaving this site on an empty note, I decided I would give it a send-off. Obviously, I’m not going to be deleting the site or anything, so everything already on here will stay up, but I won’t be making any new posts. The Backblog is a relic of my high school life, really; I started it a week before I started high school, and it was about the end of high school when I stopped making regular posts. So even if I ever did want to blog again (very unlikely), it wouldn’t feel right to make it on this site.

Thank you for all your support over the past five years, you anonymous readers. It was fun!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

